Sunday 21 December


Veterinary Technical Support

Norbrook® has a particularly large veterinary division, which is dedicated to research, development and production of revolutionary animal healthcare products.

With over 30 years’ experience in the development of veterinary pharmaceutical products, Norbrook is at the forefront of providing animal healthcare to the global market. Norbrook is also the only company in the world licensed by the food and drug administration of the United States to manufacture sterile injections for sale in USA territory.

Find out more

 

 

Featured Vet Products

Your Nearest Sales Representative

Jane Hutcheon (North Wales): 07798 607093
Jane.Hutcheon@norbrook.co.uk

Shane Brewer (East Anglia): 07798 607 082
Shane.Brewer@norbrook.co.uk

Domenico Traversari (South): 07798 607088
Domenico.Traversari@norbrook.co.uk

Jane Hutcheon (Scotland - North): 07798 607093
Jane.Hutcheon@norbrook.co.uk

Jayne Painter (South East): 07909 538565
Jayne.Painter@norbrook.co.uk

Paul Uglow (Wales - South): 07769 897 016
Paul.Uglow@norbrook.co.uk

Stephen Bull (South West): 07795 563290
Stephen.Bull@norbrook.co.uk

Laura Tattersfield (North East and Scotland): 07798 607081
Laura.Tattersfield@norbrook.co.uk

Laura Tattersfield (Scotland West and Cumbria): 07798 607081
Laura.Tattersfield@norbrook.co.uk

Nigel Latham (North): 07788 436035
Nigel.Latham@norbrook.co.uk

Paul Uglow (Midlands): 07769 897016
Paul.Uglow@norbrook.co.uk

Lyn Hanson (South London): 07786 338305
Lyn.Hanson@norbrook.co.uk

Gary Sheils (North West): 07798 607087
Gary.Sheils@norbrook.co.uk

Lyn Hanson (London): 07786 338305
Lyn.Hanson@norbrook.co.uk

Marcus Scott (Northern Ireland): 07798 607075
Marcus.Scott@norbrook.co.uk

Click Here to see our comprehensive list of wholesalers.

Please note: Product information presented on this website is intended only as a brief summary of Norbrook products for your convenience. Not all products or indications are licensed in every country and may be subject to further local variations. For specific product information you should always consult a healthcare professional from your region. Please see our terms and conditions for further information.

If you are a veterinary surgeon and would like additional information on any of our products please email enquiries@norbrook.co.uk